PAA members – finalists in Archibald and Sulman 2012

Congratulations to Paul Newton, Jiawei Shen, Marcus Callum and Raelene Sharp –  finalists in the 2012 Archibald Prize. Click on image to enlarge

Well done to member Raelene Sharp –  winner of  the Archibald Packing Room Prize with her portrait of John Wood.

Congratulation also to member Kathrin Longhurst – finalist the 2012 Sir John Sulman Prize

Comments are closed.